June 17th – June 22nd

128th MSFA 2020 Convention Election Results

June 27, 2020    Comment off

Office Winner
MSFA President Charles W. “Chuck” Walker
MSFA 1st Vice President
Joel C. McCrea
MSFA 2nd Vice President
Benjamin W. “Ben” Kurtz
MSFA Secretary Doyle E. Cox
MSFA Financial Secretary
Mitch Vocke
Chief Chaplain
John F. Long
Trustee Thomas A. Mattingly Jr.
Amendment #1 – Realigning Terms of Secretary, Treasurer and Financial Secretary.
Amendment #2 – Removing Recruitment & Retention as a Standing Committee and making it a Regular Committee. Passed
Amendment #3 – 2025 Convention Location Ocean City, MD.