June 18th – June 23rd

2021 Maryland State Firemen’s Association Convention Awards Presentations

June 23, 2021    Comment off

MSFA President Chuck Walker announcing the winners of the Gladhill-Thompson Award, Marbery F. Gates Service Cup Award, William “Rudy” Radisch Firefighter of the Year Award, Hall of Fame Award, Robert H. Shimer Administrative Person of the Year Award, Past President C. Oscar Baker Rookie of the Year Award, John E. “Sunny” Rose Memorial Training Award, Past President Smith N. Stathem Jr. Memorial Safety Award, Edward L. Emkey Sr. Cadet Program Award, Josiah A. Hunt M.D. EMS Person of the Year Award, Family Appreciation Award, Senator William H. Amoss Memorial Legislative Award, Silver Spring Trophy, Zembower Fire Service Training Award, Fire Prevention Overall Winners