Phase 1: Virtual & Phase 2: Central Maryland

Convention News & Notices

128th MSFA 2020 Convention Election Results

Office Winner MSFA President Charles W. “Chuck” Walker MSFA 1st Vice President Joel C. McCrea MSFA 2nd Vice President Benjamin W. “Ben” Kurtz MSFA Secretary Doyle E. Cox MSFA Financial […]

Read More >

2020 MSFA Convention $10,000 Raffle -WINNERS!

 Raffle Drawing Winners Award Winner Area $10,000 Frank Davis Emmitsburg, MD $2.500 Wayne Lee Frederick, MD $1,500 Patricia Schmidt Laurel, MD $1,000 Michael Klopfer La Plata, MD $750 Stephen […]

Read More >

Convention Email List

    Select the daily-digest subscription lists you would like to join.

Stay Connected

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube LinkedIn

Action Item Shortcuts

Approaching Deadlines

Apr 01

MSFA on Facebook

Sponsors & Partners


Thank you to our generous Convention contributors!