June 18th – June 23rd
2023 Convention Program Now Available!

Click here to download the MSFA 131st Annual Convention Program!

Read More >

Convention Email List

    Select the daily-digest subscription lists you would like to join.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Action Item Shortcuts

Approaching Deadlines

Stay in Contact

Sponsors & Partners


Thank you to our generous Convention contributors!